Photo by Joe Raedle/Getty Images

Appointed to Membership Chairman of Miami Chapter of ABOTA

I was recently appointed Membership Chairman of the Miami Chapter of the American Board Of Trial Advocates.

Here is the current list of the board.

Board List

Appointee: Mr. Stuart Z. Grossman 
Executive Director: Ms. Jacqueline Hart 
President: Mr. Kenneth J. Bush 
Treasurer: Mr. James J. Nosich 
Secretary: Mr. Manuel A. Reboso 
Membership Chair: Mr. Jeffrey R. Davis 
National Board Representative: Mr. Joseph J. Kalbac , Jr. 
National Board Representative: Mr. Peter K. Spillis 
National Board Representative: Mr. Michael A. Mullen 


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *